## **ORGANISATION**

# <u>REPRESENTATIVES</u> <u>2014 - 2015</u>

## <u>REPRESENTATIVES</u> <u>2015 - 2019</u>

COMMUNITY & VOLUNTARY SECTORS		
Ryedale Citizens' Advice Bureau (All Wards)	Councillor Mrs C Goodrick Substitute: Councillor P Andrews	Representative: Substitute:
Ryedale Community Transport – Ryecat Project (All Wards)	Councillor G Acomb Substitute: Vacancy	Representative: Substitute:
Ryedale YMCA Board of Management (All Wards)	Councillor S Arnold and Housing Services Manager Substitute: Vacancy	Representative: Representative: Housing Services Manager Substitute:
LEISURE/ARTS/CULTURAL		
Milton Rooms Management Committee (Malton Ward)	Councillor G Acomb Substitute: Councillor Mrs L Cowling	Representative: Substitute:
Ryedale Folk Museum incl Harrison Collection Trust (Dales Ward)	Councillor Mrs J Frank Substitute: Councillor S Arnold	Representative: Substitute:
Ryedale Tourism Advisory Board (All Wards)	Councillor S Ward Substitute: Councillor Mrs J Frank	Representative: Substitute:
Welcome to Yorkshire Annual General Meeting (All Wards)	Councillor J Windress Substitute: Councillor Mrs J Frank	Representative: Substitute:

# LOCAL GOVERNMENT

tative:
tative:
tative: Leader of the Council tative: Chief Executive
tative: tative:
tative: ::
tative: tative: ::
tative: ::
tative: ::

### PARTNERSHIPS/JOINT COMMITTEE

		Chairman of Policy and Resources Substitute: Vice Chairman of Policy and Resources	Representative: Substitute:
North Y Partners (All War	•	Councillor J Raper Substitute: Councillor R Wainwright	Representative: Substitute:
PLANN	IING/ECONOMY/ENVIRONMENT		
LEADE	Wolds, Wetlands and Waterways R Local Action Group : Derwent, Rillington, Sherburn,	-	Representative: Substitute:
Natural Commit (Wards: Helmsle	lian Hills Area of Outstanding Beauty - Joint Advisory ttee : Amotherby, Ampleforth, Derwent, ey, Hovingham, Ryedale South Sheriff Hutton, Sinnington)	Councillors J Hicks and R Wainwright Substitute: Councillor Mrs J Frank	Representative: Representative: Substitute:
	& Norton Area Partnership Board Malton, Norton East and Norton	Councillor J Fraser Substitute: Councillor Mrs A Hopkinson	Representative: Substitute:

North York Moors Coast and Hills LEADER Local Action Group (Wards: Amotherby, Ampleforth, Cropton, Dales, Derwent, Helmsley, Hovingham, Kirkbymoorside, Malton, Norton East, Norton West, Pickering East, Pickering West, Ryedale South West, Sheriff Hutton, Sinnington, Thornton Dale)	-	Representative: Substitute:
Parking and Traffic Regulations outside London (PATROL) (All Wards)	Chairman of Policy & Resources	Representative:
Vale of Pickering Internal Drainage Board (Wards: Amotherby, Ampleforth, Cropton, Derwent, Helmsley, Hovingham, Kirkbymoorside, Malton, Norton East, Norton West, Pickering East, Pickering West, Rillington, Sherburn, Sinnington, Thornton Dale)	Councillors Mrs L Cowling, D Cussons and J Raper Substitutes: Councillors G Acomb and P Andrews	Representative: Representative: Representative: Substitute: Substitute:
York, North Yorkshire and East Riding Local Enterprise Partnership Board incl Infrastructure Programme Board Joint Committee	Councillor Mrs Cowling	Representative:
<ul> <li>Spatial Planning and Transport Board</li> <li>(All Wards)</li> </ul>	Substitute: Councillor Mrs C Goodrick	Substitute:
Yorkshire Energy Partnership Ltd (All Wards)	Councillor L Richardson Substitute: Councillor G Acomb	Representative: Substitute:

### POLICE

Safer Ryedale Delivery Team (All Wards)

Police and Crime Panel (All Wards)

<u>Community & Police Consultation</u> <u>Groups:</u>

Kirkbymoorside and Helmsley (Wards: Ampleforth, Dales, Helmsley, Kirkbymoorside, Sinnington)

Malton and Norton (Wards: Malton, Norton East, Norton West)

Malton Rural East (Wards: Derwent, Rillington, Sherburn, Wolds)

Malton Rural West (Wards: Amotherby, Hovingham, Ryedale South West, Sheriff Hutton)

Pickering and Area (Wards: Cropton, Pickering East, Pickering West, Thornton Dale) Councillors B Maud and E Hope Substitute: Councillors P Andrews and J Raper

Councillor E Hope No substitutes permitted

Councillor S Arnold Substitute: Councillor S Ward

Councillor Mrs E Shields Substitute: Councillor Mrs A Hopkinson

Councillor J Raper Substitute: Councillor E Hope

Councillor E Hope Substitute: Councillor J Raper

Councillor J Andrews Substitute: Vacancy Representative: Representative: Substitute: Substitute:

Representative:

Representative: Substitute:

Representative: Substitute:

Representative: Substitute:

Representative: Substitute:

Representative: Substitute: Suggested Deleted Outside Organisations

### **ORGANISATION**

### <u>REPRESENTATIVES</u> <u>2014 – 2015</u>

Coast & Vale Community Action - CAVCA Northern – Councillor G Acomb Central – Councillor Mrs A Hopkinson (No substitutes permitted) Joint Helmsley Development Plan Member Councillors S Arnold, Mrs J Frank and G Hawkins Working Group Lady Lumley's Facilities Management Cttee Councillor L Richardson Substitute: Vacancy Malton Sports Centre Cttee Councillor J Fraser (Malton Ward) Substitute: Vacancy North York Moors Historical Railway Trust Council Councillor J Raper Substitute: Vacancy **Old Meeting House Trust** Councillor S Arnold Substitute: Vacancy Councillor J Raper Reserve Forces & Cadet Association for Yorkshire Substitute: Councillor E T Legard and the Humber Councillor P Andrews Ryedale Cameras in Action Substitute: Vacancy **Ryedale Housing Forum** Councillors J Clark, Mrs L Cowling, Mrs C Goodrick, B Maud and Mrs E Shields Substitutes: Councillors S Arnold, Mrs D Keal, L Richardson and P Walker Yorkshire & Humberside Pollution Advisory Council Chairman and Vice-Chairman of Policy and Resources